Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 29, 2024, 03:04:49 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

[March 27, 2024, 12:49:04 PM]

[March 27, 2024, 07:37:59 AM]

[March 26, 2024, 09:10:45 PM]

[March 25, 2024, 05:15:36 PM]

by Spot
[March 25, 2024, 02:39:54 PM]

by PNW
[March 24, 2024, 07:14:07 PM]

[March 23, 2024, 10:59:04 PM]

[March 21, 2024, 06:23:10 AM]

[March 17, 2024, 06:42:23 PM]

[March 17, 2024, 08:44:53 AM]

[March 15, 2024, 06:45:09 PM]

[March 10, 2024, 05:55:18 PM]

[March 10, 2024, 11:20:08 AM]

[February 29, 2024, 07:05:43 AM]

[February 26, 2024, 01:31:23 PM]

Picture Of The Month

SD2OR with a trophy fall walleye

Topic: Seat for a OK  (Read 2204 times)

Fungunnin

• Sturgeon
  • Date Registered: Aug 2010
I have been using a buddy's extra stock OK seat for a couple years and he moved out, so I'm in the market for a new seat.
I have never had a complaint about the sock seat and a full 8 hour day doesn't bother me, but I'm not sure what else I've been missing.
What are you guys running? What sucks what doesn't suck?
Thanks,

surfanor

• Lingcod
  • Date Registered: Jun 2009
Surf to Summit by far and away the best seat maker.  GTS Expedition (Sport Bottom) or GTS Elite all the way
It's never too late to start procrastinating.

rawkfish

• ORC
  • Sturgeon
  • Cabby Strong!
  • youtube.com
  • Date Registered: Mar 2009

2011 Angler Of The Year
1st Place 2011 PDX Bass Yakin' Classic
"Fishing relaxes me.  It's like yoga except I still get to kill something."  - Ron Swanson

Fungunnin

• Sturgeon
No issues with a high back and interference with your PFD? Paddle guys and pedal guys opinions welcome =) 

Stumblefish

• Rockfish
  • Date Registered: May 2011