Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 18, 2024, 02:57:35 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

[May 17, 2024, 08:35:26 PM]

[May 17, 2024, 05:31:18 AM]

by Spot
[May 16, 2024, 08:44:06 PM]

by [WR]
[May 16, 2024, 05:38:38 PM]

by Plap
[May 15, 2024, 08:48:08 AM]

[May 14, 2024, 08:15:34 AM]

[May 13, 2024, 08:07:15 PM]

[May 12, 2024, 01:20:18 PM]

[May 11, 2024, 08:58:38 AM]

by jed
[May 08, 2024, 04:19:26 PM]

by jed
[May 08, 2024, 06:33:27 AM]

[May 07, 2024, 01:53:02 PM]

[May 05, 2024, 10:15:00 PM]

[April 30, 2024, 04:21:36 PM]

[April 30, 2024, 12:53:59 PM]

Picture Of The Month

BigFishy with a big springer!

Topic: Summer/Fall Salmon Clinic!!  (Read 7622 times)

rawkfish

• ORC
  • Sturgeon
  • Cabby Strong!
  • youtube.com
  • Date Registered: Mar 2009
LETS DO THIS!!

Are you seeing all of these pics of dudes with salmon and wondering why you can't seem to get 'em on yer kayak?  Are you a total newb and are looking to get into this whole salmon sickness thing?  Or are you just a mooching old salt that has nothing better to do on a Tuesday night but come to the Paddle Sports Center and heckle and/or throw stuff at the guy giving the clinic while swiping a beer?
Well I don't care!  JUST BE THERE!!

Let's talk summer and fall salmon fishing from a kayak!  Tuesday, August 18th, 7 pm at the Next Adventure PSC!

2011 Angler Of The Year
1st Place 2011 PDX Bass Yakin' Classic
"Fishing relaxes me.  It's like yoga except I still get to kill something."  - Ron Swanson

Pinstriper

• Sturgeon
  • Date Registered: May 2015
Will this be talking, or actual fishing ?

I mean, I'll come either way, but...details ?
Let's eat, Grandma !
Let's eat Grandma !

Punctuation. It saves lives.

rawkfish

• ORC
  • Sturgeon
  • Cabby Strong!
  • youtube.com
This will be an in-store clinic

2011 Angler Of The Year
"Fishing relaxes me.  It's like yoga except I still get to kill something."  - Ron Swanson

Fiskari

• Rockfish