Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 29, 2024, 07:45:34 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

[March 27, 2024, 12:49:04 PM]

[March 27, 2024, 07:37:59 AM]

[March 26, 2024, 09:10:45 PM]

[March 25, 2024, 05:15:36 PM]

by Spot
[March 25, 2024, 02:39:54 PM]

by PNW
[March 24, 2024, 07:14:07 PM]

[March 23, 2024, 10:59:04 PM]

[March 21, 2024, 06:23:10 AM]

[March 17, 2024, 06:42:23 PM]

[March 17, 2024, 08:44:53 AM]

[March 15, 2024, 06:45:09 PM]

[March 10, 2024, 05:55:18 PM]

[March 10, 2024, 11:20:08 AM]

[February 29, 2024, 07:05:43 AM]

[February 26, 2024, 01:31:23 PM]

Picture Of The Month

SD2OR with a trophy fall walleye

Topic: WTB - Ultra Inexpensive Pedal Kayak for fishing  (Read 3066 times)

Salmon King

• Plankton
  • Date Registered: Feb 2015
Guys I’m new to kayaks and I’ve watched I think every kayaking video on YouTube. 
I know I need a pedal style and I will never be able to afford a Hobi PA so a bike pedal style is where I’m at.

But living on a disability income doesn’t leave much left so new is also out of the question. This is strictly for SMALLER lakes, I’ll not be heading out into the salt with it for sure!

Please keep yer eyes peeled for a deal for me...thanks!

uplandsandpiper

Guys I’m new to kayaks and I’ve watched I think every kayaking video on YouTube. 
I know I need a pedal style and I will never be able to afford a Hobi PA so a bike pedal style is where I’m at.

But living on a disability income doesn’t leave much left so new is also out of the question. This is strictly for SMALLER lakes, I’ll not be heading out into the salt with it for sure!

What's your budget?

Salmon King

• Plankton
  • Date Registered: Feb 2015

What's your budget?

I know these things aren’t cheap but man...The max hit my budget could stand is only around the $600 mark.  Of course less would be better...

codeman

• Rockfish
  • Date Registered: Jan 2010